• Glen

PES 2019 E3 2018 schedule, Viewing times and guess the license.


This years Electronic Entertainment Expo or E3 kicks off in a matter of days on the 12th of June through to the 14th over in Los Angeles, California and Konami have released their schedule letting us know when to expect their PES 2019 showcase as well as how we can tune in live as it happens. Things kick off on Tuesday 12th of June at 12pm PST ( Pacific Standard Time ) For those of us based in the UK this will be 8pm BST ( British Summer Time ) Things then continue on Wednesday 13th at exactly the same times. Things then come to a head on Thursday 14th at the earlier time of 11am PST which equates to 7pm UK.

Meanwhile over on social media a good old game of guess the license has been taking place after Konami senior director of brand and business Jonas Lygaard and online and social media manager Asim Tanvir tweeted what may be clues as to which team or teams may be revealed next during the E3 showcase.

As you can probably imagine this caused quite the stir amongst the PES community as we all tried to guess who the two could be referring to personally, i think its Real Madrid. Who do you think it could be? Give us a shout over on the PES World Twitter account or in the Facebook comments, lets see who gets it right.

Lastly our eagle eyed J League fanatic Brett Deakin ( @Chuckyboy12345 )spotted some Konami and Winning Eleven ad-boards scattered around the Kashima Soccer Stadium home of J League side Kashima Antlers, what could it mean?

Stay tuned for more on this and all that happens over at E3 as it comes in.

558 views

Recent Posts

united kingdom

Site design: GP Digital Imaging

© 2008 - 2020 PES World / PESW Gaming Group all rights reserved - Terms Of Use